Ulrike Becker

Sekretariat

u.becker@estrich-schlag.de

+49 (0)6502 / 93 70-0

Christa Schu

Sekretariat

c.schu@estrich-schlag.de

+49 (0)6502 / 93 70-0

Angela Wiese

Sekretariat

a.wiese@estrich-schlag.de

+49 (0)6502 / 93 70-0

Christian Alt

Disposition

c.alt@estrich-schlag.de

+49 (0)6502 / 93 70-0

Thomas Zimmer

Disposition

t.zimmer@estrich-schlag.de

+49 (0)6502 / 93 70-0

Frank Stadfeld

Kalkulation / Technische Leitung

f.stadfeld(at)estrich-schlag.lu

+352 / 299 283

Jens Ostermann

Bauleitung / Technische Beratung

j.ostermann@estrich-schlag.lu

+352 / 299 283

Marco Eiden

Bauleiter

m.eiden@estrich-schlag.lu

+352 / 299 283

Frank Alt

Baustellenleiter

+49 (0)6502 / 93 70-0

Günther Junk

Baustellenleiter

+352 / 299 283

Nico Eberhard

Baustellenleiter

n.eberhard@estrich-schlag.lu

+352 / 299 283

Bernd Wagner

Baustellenleiter

b.wagner@estrich-schlag.lu

+352 / 299 283

Johann Stöttner

Qualitäts-Management

j.stoettner@estrich-schlag.lu

+352 / 299 283

Tamara Petry

Buchhaltung Deutschland / Büroleitung

t.petry@estrich-schlag.de

+49 (0)6502 / 93 70-0

Daniel Bier

Buchhaltung Luxemburg

d.bier@estrich-schlag.de

+49 (0)6502 / 93 70-0

Gaby Schlag

Geschäftsführung

info@estrich-schlag.de

Günter Schlag

Geschäftsführung

info@estrich-schlag.lu

Michael Schlag

Geschäftsführung

m.schlag@estrich-schlag.lu

m.schlag@estrich-schlag.de

   

L-6776 Grevenmacher

5, An de Längten
+352/299 283
info@estrich-schlag.lu